A little Christmas Cheer ……

There is nothing better on Christmas morning than the smell of the turkey roasting in the oven, the sight of smiling children and the sound of Christmas music in the background.

Sia has come up with the most fabulous album in time for Christmas.

I was sent a copy of Sia’s new album to review.    With no cover versions, Sia has produced a superb collection of new, fresh and original songs, bringing a cheerful atmosphere to any environment.


Songs included by Sia on the CD are :-

  1. Santa’s Coming for us.
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath the Mistletoe
  9. Everyday is Christmas
  10. Underneath the Christmas Lights.

I have listened to this CD several times and do n0t have a favourite song.   Sia has totally cracked it with this innovative collection of Christmas Songs.

This album would make a super gift not only for Sia fans but for Christmas fans too.  It is an album that can be listened to over and over again.   Brilliant.

Sia’s album can be purchased at Amazon via this link  Audio CD is £9.54   MP3 £8.99 and Vinyl £14.19

Sia’s Album

100% recommended.


I was sent a copy of Sia’s album to review.  I also love the snowglobe and bauble will will take pride of place in my glass cabinet.   Really enjoyed this review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)